Home  ›  About  ›  Governance & Structure  ›  College Board

College Board

The College Board is the senior management team within the Technological University (TU). The Board works on a collegiate basis, striving to achieve consensus decision making on the major challenges facing the TU on a strategic basis. Each member of the Board has responsibility for a designated functional area allowing two-way communication throughout the TU on all relevant matters.

Membership of the College Board:

Name Title
Paul Hannigan Head Of College ATU Donegal
Billy Bennett VP for Academic Affairs and Registrar
John Andy Bonar VP for Research, Equality and External Affairs
Henry McGarvey VP for Finance and Corporate Services
Michael Margey Head of Faculty of Business
Thomas Dowling Head of Faculty of Engineering and Technology
Dr Joanne Gallagher Head of Faculty of Science and Health