Position	Name
President	Dr Orla Flynn
VP with responsibility for Academic Affairs and Registrar	Dr Billy Bennett
VP with responsibility for Students, Teaching and Learning	Dr Michele Glacken
VP for Equality, Diversity, Inclusion and Online Development	Prof Jacqueline McCormack
VP with responsibility for Research and Innovation	Dr Rick Officer
Assistant Registrar	Dr Aodhmar Cadogan
Librarian	Margaret Waldron
Principal of Mountbellew college	Dr Edna Curley
St Angela's College nominee	Dr Amanda McCloat
PMSS - one per college -Donegal	Roisin McCormack
PMSS - one per college - Sligo	Catherine O Reilly
PMSS - one per college - Galway	Jessica Duffy
Student representatives	Dáire Martin
Student representatives	Sarah Mohan
Student representatives	Colin Kearney
Student representatives	Sahar Takallou
Student representatives	Padraig McDonagh
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Patricia Doherty
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Dr Meghann Drury-Grogan
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Dr Carine Gachon
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Dr Frances Lucy
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Dr Breda Mc Taggart
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Cait Noone
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Dr Jacqueline O'Toole
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Dr Lisa Ryan
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	James Boyle
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Dr Sean Duignan
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Dr Seamus Lennon
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Dr Nigel McKelvey
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Dr David Mulligan
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Dr Ian O'Connor
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Dr Dermot O Donovan
Deans/ Head of Faculty/ Departments representing emerging faculties	Dr Thomas Smyth
Elected academic members -ATU Donegal	Dr Nick Timmons

Elected academic members -ATU Donegal	James Kearns
Elected academic members -ATU Donegal	Dr Kevin Meehan
Elected academic members -ATU Donegal	Dr Michael McCann
Elected academic members -ATU Donegal	Dr George Onofrei
Elected academic members -ATU Donegal	Dr Paul Greaney
Elected academic members -ATU Donegal	Dr Nicola Anderson
Elected academic members -ATU Donegal	Dr Jennifer Hyndman
Elected academic members -ATU Donegal	Anna Meehan
Elected academic members -ATU Donegal	Dr Elizabeth McKenzie
Elected academic members -ATU Donegal	Dr Vicky O'Rourke
Elected academic members -ATU Donegal	Aisling Bonner
Elected academic members - ATU Galway-Mayo	Lucia Cloonan
Elected academic members - ATU Galway-Mayo	Dr Carina Ginty
Elected academic members - ATU Galway-Mayo	Dr Fiona Kavanagh
Elected academic members - ATU Galway-Mayo	Dr Janine McGinn
Elected academic members - ATU Galway-Mayo	Dr Rita Melia
Elected academic members - ATU Galway-Mayo	Dr Trish O Connell
Elected academic members - ATU Galway-Mayo	Dr Niall Maloney
Elected academic members - ATU Galway-Mayo	Dr Mark McCarthy
Elected academic members - ATU Galway-Mayo	Brian Morrissey
Elected academic members - ATU Galway-Mayo	Dr Brian Ashall
Elected academic members - ATU Galway-Mayo	Dr Seamus Dowling
Elected academic members - ATU Galway-Mayo	Dr Eoin Parle
Elected academic members - ATU Sligo	Dr Richéal Burns
Elected academic members - ATU Sligo	Dr Catherine McGuinn
Elected academic members - ATU Sligo	Dr Geraldine Dowling
Elected academic members - ATU Sligo	Lisa Cronin
Elected academic members - ATU Sligo	Bernadette Donohoe
Elected academic members - ATU Sligo	Mairead McCann
Elected academic members - ATU Sligo	David Roberts
Elected academic members - ATU Sligo	Dr Suresh Pillai
Elected academic members - ATU Sligo	Dr Muhammad Mahmood Ali
Elected academic members - ATU Sligo	Dr Stephen Daly
Elected academic members - ATU Sligo	Dr Keith Hopper
Elected academic members - ATU Sligo	Dr Owen Kenny